Theatre programs, BPI LD 571 .B32 T5 – Programs for theater productions at Bradley dating from 1930 on.
Music programs, BPI ML 44 .B83 P4 – Programs for music performances, including concerts, student/faculty recitals, and guest performances, dating back to 1899.
Horological Bulletins, SCC – Informational booklets providing information about the watchmaking and jewelry school at Bradley.
Athletics Deposit, Pille Room, SCC – Collection containing sports programs, photographs, media guides, rosters, some correspondence and more documents related to the Athletic Department at Bradley.
Commencement programs, BPI LD 571 .B346 – Graduation programs dating from 1898 to present, includes student names and degrees.
Heinrick-Busker letters, BPI PN 6140 .L7 H45 – A collection of letters written between a female student (Delta Kappa member) and her future husband, 1931-1934.
Lydia Moss Bradley Day Books, SCC – Daily record of Lydia Moss Bradley’s business ventures, including the planning for and founding of Bradley Polytechnic Institute, mid-late 1890s.
Artifact collection, SCC – A collection of Bradley-related artifacts ranging from sports uniforms and memorabilia to dance cards and horology tools. See SCC assistants for more details.
Nanette Meals collection, SPEC E 156 .M4 C6 – A collection of Bradley and Peoria memorabilia compiled by a local historian.
Bradley scrapbooks, SCC – Newspaper clippings related to the early years of Bradley Polytechnic Institute.
Library archives boxed collections, SCC – A collection containing documents related to library expansion/construction, meeting minutes, budgets, and library faculty and staff.
Bradley Women’s Club boxed collection, SCC – Minutes and activity information for a social club comprised of faculty wives.
Audio/Visual:
Photograph collections, SCC SPEC LD 571 .B333 – Collection of photographs from 1897 to present related to Bradley sports, students, social groups, faculty, buildings, and more subjects.
DVD President Glasser on At Issue program, BPI LD 571 .B349 R63 – Interview with first female president of Bradley University, 2008