It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
The definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals with access to the top nursing and allied health journals. Includes full text for more than 1,300 journal titles with indexing for more than 5,000 journal titles. Covers more than 50 nursing specialties, speech language pathology, and nutrition. Also contains continuing education modules, evidence-based care sheets, and research instruments.
Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses, and medical educators access to scholarly journals on many medical disciplines. Includes indexing, abstracts and full text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, many of which are peer-reviewed.
Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) includes full-text reviews of 3,000+ contemporary testing instruments, plus all previous editions of the yearbook dating back to 1938 (10,000+ full-text reviews). Tests In Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
A U.S. national data, mapping, and reporting tool that combines geographic data with mapping and analytics tools. It is designed to be used across multiple disciplines with an intuitive interface to visualize social, economic, and health factors. Data sources include demographics, incomes & spending, housing, lending, quality of life, economy, education, health, and federal guidelines.